عينة صوتية
The Cornish Village School: Christmas Wishes - Kitty Wilson

The Cornish Village School: Christmas Wishes

The Cornish Village School: Christmas Wishes

٣٫٧٣ ١١ 5 المؤلف: Kitty Wilson الراوي: Imogen Comrie
كتاب صوتي.
الكتاب الإليكتروني.
It’s the most wonderful time of the year in Penmenna…
Teaching assistant Alice has sworn off men, which is fine because with Christmas coming she’s super busy organising the school Nativity. This should be a blast with the help of close friend and village vicar, Dan – if she can ignore those more-than-just-a-friend feelings she’s developed for him…

Dan is happy to help Alice – his secret crush – but not only is his beloved Granny Annie about to be made homeless, the church choir has disintegrated and he’s battling some dark demons from his past.

With meddling grannies and PTA wars thrown in the mix, can Alice and Dan overcome their past hurts to move forward? Will they be spending Christmas together as friends… or something more?

A festive feel-good romance perfect for fans of Tilly Tennant and Holly Martin.
Praise for The Cornish Village School - Christmas Wishes
‘A wonderful Christmas read’ 5* Reader review

‘I read it in one sitting and was left with a warm festive glow. Fun, funny, thoroughly enjoyable, this book says cuddle up with a hot drink and warm fire and lose yourself for a couple of hours.’ Reader review

‘It’s lovely, engrossing and entertaining, full of Christmas spirit and it made me crave for Christmas time. The setting is lovely as usual, the plot and the cosy atmosphere made this book heartwarming and enjoyable.’ 5* Reader review

‘This was another heartwarming read from Kitty Wilson. It feels like relaxing with good friends.’ Reader review

‘Such a fabulous Christmassy read, this is one I would love to read beside a fire with a Christmas tree lit beside me because it is just so cosy!’ Reader review

‘A wonderful fourth addition to this fabulous series! The magic of Christmas shines through the pages, and I loved everything about this one. A joy to read and fully deserving of every one of the five shiny stars I’m more than happy to give it. Highly recommended!’ 5* Reader review
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: روايات رومانسية مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول الكتاب الصوتي:

دار النشر: W. F. Howes Ltd
تاريخ الإصدار: 2019-12-12
المدة الزمنية: 8ساعة
ISBN رقم: 9781528891776

مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني

دار النشر: Canelo Escape
تاريخ الإصدار: 2019-09-09
ISBN رقم: 9781788633352
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يوم