Stalker

٠ ٠ 5 المؤلف: Gemma Rogers
الكتاب الإليكتروني.
'A brilliant thriller from an exciting new voice. Stalker had me on the edge of my seat' Kerry Barnes

'An atmospheric, taut thriller which keeps you hooked from the first page. An exceptional debut.' Jacqui Rose

Eve Harding's world implodes one Sunday morning when she is violently assaulted and raped walking to a South London train station.

As her attacker evades the Police and is left to roam the streets to stalk his next victim, Eve is forced to seek out her assailant before he strikes again.

With vengeance in mind, Eve is determined to find him in time and deliver justice on her own terms.In a game of cat and mouse, who is stalking who?

A gritty crime thriller, asking how far would you go to seek justice. Perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes' You, Kimberley Chambers, Emma Tallon and Jessie Keane.
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: أدب الجريمة مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني

دار النشر: Boldwood Books
تاريخ الإصدار: 2019-09-10
ISBN رقم: 9781838890056
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يوم