Decisive Measures - John Nichol

Decisive Measures

Decisive Measures

٠ ٠ 5 المؤلف: John Nichol
الكتاب الإليكتروني.
He wanted a respite from combat. What he finds is a living nightmare...
Scarred by his experiences of war in the Balkans, pilot Jack Griffiths has found himself a seemingly routine job transporting supplies to a diamond mine in Sierra Leone.

Soon, however, he is plunged headfirst into the crucible of a bloody civil war. In the midst of death and destruction, he must protect a group of people stranded in the middle, including Layla, a beautiful local doctor to whom he is powerfully drawn.

A full-blooded, rousing action thriller from a master of the genre, perfect for fans of James Phelan, Mark Greaney and Brad Thor.
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: الإثارة والتشويق مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني

دار النشر: Canelo Action
تاريخ الإصدار: 2020-01-06
ISBN رقم: 9781788637534
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يوم