Point of Impact

٠ ٠ 5 المؤلف: John Nichol
الكتاب الإليكتروني.
Mysterious deaths hint at a conspiracy at the heart of the British military...
RAF Tempests are crashing on apparently routine missions, and no one knows why.

The Accident Investigation Bureau is blaming pilot error. Suspicious of a cover-up, Flight Lieutenant Drew Miller, whose own friends have been among the fatalities, determines to find out more.

It soon becomes clear that the key to the mystery is in the cockpit of the Tempest – but how can he unlock it without ending up dead himself?

A scintillating, poignant thriller, that offers a telling insight into the world of a fighter pilot, perfect for fans of Frederick Forsyth, Mark Greaney and Vince Flynn.
Praise for Point of Impact
‘The most explosive thriller I’ve read all year’ Andy McNab

‘The glimpses of aerial combat are brilliant – you can smell the hot oil, the sweat and the fear’ Daily Telegraph

‘Nichol’s writing skills are first rate, offering an insight into the world of fighter pilots in a far more accessible way than any work of non-fiction’ Daily Express
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: الإثارة والتشويق مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني

دار النشر: Canelo Action
تاريخ الإصدار: 2020-01-06
ISBN رقم: 9781788637503
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يوم