Stinger

٥ ١ 5 المؤلف: John Nichol
الكتاب الإليكتروني.
Out of the frying pan, and into the fire...
Sickened by the bloody toll of a war that cost the lives of friends and the woman he loved, RAF pilot Sean Riever transfers units, heading for the remote mountains of Afghanistan.

His work there with the mine-clearance teams takes him as close to the shadow of war as he ever wants to get again.

But when a British passenger plane is shot down by a Stinger missile over the east coast of America, Sean is forced once more into the cauldron of war.

Gulf War hero John Nichol returns with a breathlessly exciting thriller, combining full-throttle action with frightening topicality, perfect for fans of James Deegan, Frederick Forsyth and Chris Ryan.
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: الإثارة والتشويق مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني

دار النشر: Canelo Action
تاريخ الإصدار: 2020-01-06
ISBN رقم: 9781788637527
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يوم