Sample
The Prized Girl - Amy K. Green

The Prized Girl

The Prized Girl

3.9 21 5 Author: Amy K. Green Narrator: Taylor Meskimen, Alex McKenna
Audiobook.
It was always going to end in trouble. But how did it end in murder?

A murdered beauty queen. A town full of secrets. Who killed Jenny?


‘Raced through this great read with a knockout premise’ SUZY K QUINN
‘I loved the complex relationships and the secrets lurking beneath the surface’ LISA HALL

Jenny Kennedy appears to have it all. She’s the perfect daughter, the popular girl at school and a successful beauty queen. But then Jenny is found dead in a murder that rocks the small town she grew up in to the core.

Her estranged half-sister Virginia finds herself thrust into the spotlight as the case dominates the news and is desperate to uncover who killed Jenny. But she soon realises that maybe Jenny’s life wasn’t so perfect after all.

The truth is that Jenny has more than a few secrets of her own, and so do her neighbours… What really happened that night?

A gripping crime thriller about a shocking murder in a picture-perfect small town, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Thirteen Reasons Why.


–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Why readers love The Prized Girl:

‘I couldn’t figure out who did it until the very end’
‘Kept me guessing right up until the last few pages. What a plot twist!’
‘A suspenseful, entertaining, page-turner’
‘Read in one sitting, couldn’t put it down’
‘Highly recommend this book’
‘So many twists and turns, it kept me turning the page’
‘Had me hooked from page one – a MUST read’
Language: English Category: Thrillers Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: HQ
Published: 2020-01-14
Length: 11H 46Min
ISBN: 9780008334499
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days