All the Sad Young Men - Francis Scott Fitzgerald

All the Sad Young Men

All the Sad Young Men

٠ ٠ 5 المؤلف: Francis Scott Fitzgerald
الكتاب الإليكتروني.
This carefully crafted ebook: "All the Sad Young Men - The Original 1926 Edition" is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.

All the Sad Young Men is the collection of short stories written by F. Scott Fitzgerald, published in 1926. It contains nine stories: "The Rich Boy" "Winter Dreams" "The Baby Party" "Absolution" "Rags Martin-Jones and the Prince of Wales" "The Adjuster" "Hot and Cold Blood" "The Sensible Thing" "Gretchen's Forty Winks".

As with his other collections, its release was timed to follow the completion of his most recent novel, which was The Great Gatsby. Fitzgerald wrote the stories at a time of disillusionment. He was in financial difficulty, he believed his wife Zelda was romantically involved with another man, she had suffered a series of physical illnesses, and his play The Vegetable had been a failure. Francis Scott Key Fitzgerald (1896 – 1940) was an American author of novels and short stories, whose works are the paradigmatic writings of the Jazz Age, a term he coined. He is widely regarded as one of the greatest American writers of the 20th century.
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: الأدب الكلاسيكي مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني

دار النشر: e-artnow
تاريخ الإصدار: 2013-11-20
ISBN رقم: 9788026802525

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يوم