Bomber's Moon

0 0 5 المؤلف: Iris Gower
الكتاب الإليكتروني.
Two sisters. Only one can follow their heart.

Swansea, 1941. When her home is bombed, Meryl Jones is evacuated to Carmarthen. Hating it there, she runs away.

She is found by Michael, a half German farmer, and falls deeply in love with him – but he is already smitten with Meryl's beautiful older sister Hari.

When the military police come for Michael, Meryl helps him escape, their relationship blossoming in the process. But with the end of the war in sight, Meryl knows that the man she loves must make a choice: between her and her sister…

A heart-breaking saga of the Second World War, perfect for fans of Pam Howes, Katie Flynn and Lyn Andrews.
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: روايات رومانسية مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني

دار النشر: Canelo Saga
تاريخ الإصدار: 2020-03-23
ISBN رقم: 9781788638852
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ٣ أيام