House of Shadows - Iris Gower

House of Shadows

House of Shadows

٠ ٠ 5 المؤلف: Iris Gower
الكتاب الإليكتروني.
It all seemed too good to be true…

The moment artist Riana Evans sees the dilapidated mansion in Wales, she determines to buy it, despite its unhappy past – twenty years ago, five maids died there in mysterious circumstances.

The house’s 'ghosts' prove good for business – inspiring her paintings and providing atmosphere at a series of ghost-spotting weekends. Her romantic life begins to look up too in the form of handsome airman Tom Maybury.

But the mystery of the girls’ deaths hangs over everything. Riana soon discovers that the house holds a secret, and there’s someone – or something – who’ll do anything to make sure she never discovers it.

A heart-wrenching Welsh drama, perfect for fans of Pam Howes, Dilly Court and Linda Finlay.
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: روايات رومانسية مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني

دار النشر: Canelo Saga
تاريخ الإصدار: 2020-03-23
ISBN رقم: 9781788638869
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يوم