Sea Witch

١ ١ 5 المؤلف: Iris Gower
الكتاب الإليكتروني.
Who is trustworthy? And who is worthy of her heart?

When her grandmother dies, Catherine Llywellyn finds herself alone in the world. Her inheritance is a comfort, but her grandmother's will states she must go to the family home, Langland Hall, to live with her two unknown cousins, Garth and Jonathon.

The harsh and inhospitable coast is a sharp contrast to Catherine's previous country existence, and the welcome she receives from Garth is equally cool. Only Jonathon seems happy to welcome her to her new home.

But no sooner has she arrived than she realises that something dangerous is waiting for her...

An emotional Welsh saga of love and loss, perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson, Dilly Court and Annie Groves.
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: روايات رومانسية مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني

دار النشر: Canelo Saga
تاريخ الإصدار: 2020-03-23
ISBN رقم: 9781788638883
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يوم