The Familyman’s Christmas Treasury - Todd Wilson

The Familyman’s Christmas Treasury

The Familyman’s Christmas Treasury

0 0 5 Author: Todd Wilson Narrator: Jim Hodges
Master storyteller Jim Hodges has partnered with Todd Wilson, the Familyman, to bring you these beloved Christmas stories, The Familyman’s Christmas Treasury, in audiobook format. These wonderful stories will give your children hours of listening enjoyment as well as reinforce the true meaning of Christmas. Set includes “Cootie McKay’s Nativity,” “Captain Chaos and the Manger Blaster,” “The Stranger,” “The Bishop’s Dream,” “Harold Grubbs and the Christmas Vest,” “Gladys Remembers Christmas,” “The Secret of the Snow Village,” and “It’s Called Christmas.”
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Made for Success
Published: 2017-12-01
Length: 2H 53Min
ISBN: 9781538476253

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days