A Treasury of Edgar Rice Burroughs - Edgar Rice Burroughs

A Treasury of Edgar Rice Burroughs

A Treasury of Edgar Rice Burroughs

0 0 5 Author: Edgar Rice Burroughs
Collected here in this oversized omnibus edition are ten novels of adventure by Edgar Rice Burroughs. Burroughs was the undisputed master of pulp fiction. His characters Tarzan and John Carter are still household names today. Now you can thrill to his other fine novels which include 'At the Earth's Core', 'Pellucidar', 'The Outlaw of Torn', 'The Efficiency Expert', 'The Monster Men', 'The Oakdale Affair', 'The Land That Time Forgot', 'Out of Time's Abyss', 'The Lost Continent', and 'The People that Time Forgot'. Buckle up and enjoy the ride!
Language: English Category: Fantasy & SciFi Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Wilder Publications
Published: 2015-06-10
ISBN: 9781633846418

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days