عينة صوتية
Summer on a Sunny Island - Sue Moorcroft

Summer on a Sunny Island

Summer on a Sunny Island

3.9 30 5 المؤلف: Sue Moorcroft الراوي: Lesley Harcourt
كتاب صوتي.
The #1 bestseller is back with an uplifting, happy read that will raise your spirits and warm your heart!


This summer, sparks are flying on the island of Malta…


When Rosa Hammond splits up from her partner Marcus, her Mum Dory suggests a summer in Malta. Not one to sit back and watch her daughter be unhappy, Dory introduces Rosa to Zach, in the hope that romance will bloom under the summer sun. But Rosa’s determined not to be swayed by a handsome man – she’s in Malta to work, after all.

Zach, meanwhile, is a magnet for trouble and is dealing with a fair few problems of his own. Neither Rosa or Zach are ready for love – but does fate have other ideas? And after a summer in paradise, will Rosa ever want to leave?

The Sunday Times bestseller is back with a glorious summer read, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Trisha Ashley and Carole Matthews.


‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’ Katie Fforde


‘Effortlessly engaging!’ Heat


‘Must read!’ Daily Express
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: روايات رومانسية مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول الكتاب الصوتي:

دار النشر: Avon
تاريخ الإصدار: 2020-04-30
المدة الزمنية: 10ساعة 34دقيقة
ISBN رقم: 9780008321840
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ٣ أيام