Bedtime Stories - Jeff Child

Bedtime Stories

Bedtime Stories

4 1 5 Author: Jeff Child Narrator: John H. Fehskens
This is a combo book that contains the following 20 stories for kids:

Diary of a Royal Villager

Diary of a Ninja

Story of a True Hero

Story of a Superhero

Jungle Adventure

Diary of a Wimpy Stevie

Clumsy Princess Diary

Corbin the Hood

Epic Children’s Fantasy

The Prince and the Poor Girl

Pirates of the Ocean

Werewolf Girl

The Maze Trials

Enemies at the Gate

Bat Story

Maze Sprinters

Fish Book for Kids

Zombie Hunter

Teen Girl Diary

The Magic Swords
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: A to Z Publishing
Published: 2020-04-28
Length: 12H 2Min
ISBN: 9781662213502

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days