عينة صوتية
¡Vamos! Let's Go Eat - Raúl The Third

¡Vamos! Let's Go Eat

¡Vamos! Let's Go Eat

0 0 5 المؤلف: Raúl The Third الراوي: Gary Tiedemann
كتاب صوتي.
In this new ¡Vamos! title, Little Lobo is excited to take in a show with wrestling star El Toro in his bustling border town. After getting lunch orders from The Bull and his friends to help prepare for the event, Little Lobo goes on a tour of food trucks that sell his favorite foods, like quesadillas with red peppers and Mexican-Korean tacos.

Full of easy-to-remember Latin-American Spanish vocabulary, this glorious celebration of food is sure to leave everyone hungry for lunch! The ¡Vamos! books are jam-packed with fun details and are perfect for fans of Richard Scarry and Where’s Waldo?
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: كتب الناشئة مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول الكتاب الصوتي:

دار النشر: Dreamscape Media, LLC
تاريخ الإصدار: 2020-09-08
المدة الزمنية: 16دقيقة
ISBN رقم: 9781662027178
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يومًا