Ring of Spies

٤ ١ 5 المؤلف: Alex Gerlis
الكتاب الإليكتروني.
As the war approaches its end, Prince once more has to risk everything.
Berlin, 1939: A German intelligence officer learns a top agent is quickly moving up the British Army ranks. He bides his time.

Arnhem, 1944: British paratroopers have been slaughtered in one of the bloodiest battles of the Second World War. A shell shocked officer is convinced: the Germans knew they were coming.

But who betrayed them?

Back in London, Richard Prince, detective and spy, is approached by MI5 about a counterintelligence operation. Information is leaking and British troops are dying. Prince has to stop it, and crack the suspected spy ring at all costs. But in the world of espionage nothing is as it seems...

The latest WWII espionage thriller from Alex Gerlis is perfect for readers of Robert Harris, John le Carré and Alan Furst.
Praise for Ring of Spies
'A spy character to rival those of John le Carré, Philip Kerr and Alan Furst' David Young, author of Stasi Child
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: أدب الجريمة مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني

دار النشر: Canelo Action
تاريخ الإصدار: 2020-10-15
ISBN رقم: 9781788638739
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يوم