عينة صوتية
The Day I Fell Into a Fairytale - Ben Miller

The Day I Fell Into a Fairytale

The Day I Fell Into a Fairytale

3.33 6 5 المؤلف: Ben Miller الراوي: Ben Miller
كتاب صوتي.
Enter a world of wonder with the new novel from Ben Miller, actor, comedian and bestselling author of The Night I Met Father Christmas. Perfect for fans of Matt Haig and David Baddiel!

Lana loves stories. Especially the ones she and her brother, Harrison, share in their make-believe games. But when Harrison decides he’s too grown-up to play with Lana she finds herself feeling lonely. Until something magical happens . . .

Hidden in the strange new supermarket in town, Lana discovers a portal to a fairytale world! But these aren’t the happy-ever-after fairytales that Lana knows, they are darker and more dangerous, and the characters need Lana’s help to defeat an evil witch. But she can’t do it alone. Can she convince Harrison to believe in stories again and journey to the world with her . . . before it’s too late?

This is a story about stories, but it’s also about a brother and a sister finding their way back to each other through the power of imagination, featuring beautiful illustrations throughout from Daniela Jaglenka Terrazzini.

“Inspired by the stories of the Brothers Grimm, this adventure will be enjoyed by fans of Anna James and Abi Elphinstone, and is great for reading aloud.” - The Week Junior

Praise for The Night I Met Father Christmas:

'A gorgeous tale brimming with the magic of Christmas. A sheer delight for all kids both big AND small.' Ruth Jones, award-winning writer and comedian

'Enchanting, funny and intriguing in equal measure' Philip Ardagh, bestselling author

'You can always tell when a children’s book has been written by a brilliant father because there’s a particular intimacy, warmth and mischievous humour that bubbles through it ... irresistible' Alexander Armstrong, presenter, comedian and writer

'A fire-side gem of a story' Abi Elphinstone, bestselling author

Praise for The Boy Who Made the World Disappear:

'Fabulous' The Sunday Express

'As children's morality tales go, this is as satisfying as it gets' The Big Issue
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: كتب الأطفال مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول الكتاب الصوتي:

دار النشر: Simon & Schuster Audio UK
تاريخ الإصدار: 2020-10-01
المدة الزمنية: 3ساعة 8دقيقة
ISBN رقم: 9781471195358
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يومًا