عينة صوتية
Amelia Bedelia & Friends #5: Amelia Bedelia & Friends Mind Their Manners Unabrid - Herman Parish

Amelia Bedelia & Friends #5: Amelia Bedelia & Friends Mind Their Manners Unabrid

Amelia Bedelia & Friends #5: Amelia Bedelia & Friends Mind Their Manners Unabrid

0 0 5 المؤلف: Herman Parish الراوي: Brittany Pressley
كتاب صوتي.
The fifth book in a new arc in the New York Times–bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series featuring young Amelia Bedelia and her friends! This chapter book about Amelia Bedelia minding her manners and making a new friend is an excellent choice to share with readers who are ready to read independently.

Amelia Bedelia Good Friends = Superfun Stories to Read and Share

Amelia Bedelia and her friends are at a school event when they accidentally hurt the feelings of Candy, the new girl in their class. To save their annual ice cream party, Amelia Bedelia and her friends must learn (and practice!) a thing or two about manners, kindness, being polite and being a good friend. But with Amelia Bedelia involved, there are guaranteed to be a few funny mix-ups and wordplay!

A funny chapter book series about friendship perfect for fans of Ivy Bean, Clementine, and Junie B. Jones. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!

Come join the fun!
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: كتب الأطفال مسلسلات: Amelia Bedelia & Friends: 5 مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول الكتاب الصوتي:

دار النشر: Greenwillow Books
تاريخ الإصدار: 2021-03-02
المدة الزمنية: 1ساعة 21دقيقة
ISBN رقم: 9780063058682
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة 30 يومًا