Ladybird Tales: Teatime Stories - Ladybird

Ladybird Tales: Teatime Stories

Ladybird Tales: Teatime Stories

3.5 6 5 Author: Ladybird Narrator: Wayne Forester
As audiobook.
Ladybird presents Ladybird Tales, a bright, richly adventurous audio story-telling experience. Re-imagining classic fairy tales in a magical audiobook collection. Perfect for entertaining the little ones aged 5 and up. Featuring immersive sound design and beautifully composed music to whisk the whole family away on a magical adventure. This collection of seven classic tales contains: The Gingerbread Man Hansel and Gretel The Magic Porridge Pot The Big Pancake The Enormous Turnip The Princess and the Pea Goldilocks and the Three Bears Approximately 1 hr 30 mins running time
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Ladybird
Published: 2014-07-29
Length: 55Min
ISBN: 9780723296324

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.
Free trial for 14 days