The Great Northern Audio Theatre Collection - Jerry Stearns, Brian Price

The Great Northern Audio Theatre Collection

The Great Northern Audio Theatre Collection

0 0 5 Author: Jerry Stearns, Brian Price Narrator: David Ossman, Phil Proctor, A full cast
The Great Northern Audio Theatre creates its own unique brand of lighthearted, whimsical, and comic original stories that evoke the inventiveness of Firesign Theatre and the sophistication of golden-age radio producer, Norman Corwin. This ultimate collection features eighteen stand-alone satires and comedies, many of which were performed before live audiences at the Mark Time Science Fiction Audio Awards shows.

Cyber Bob and the Digital Nymph

Cyber Bob and the Silicon Kid


Thwack That Dirigible

Villains on Parade

Jokes in Space

The Learning Curve

Jewels of the 11th Generation

Dialogue with Martian Trombone

PeterGalaxy: Interstellar Envoy

The Velveteen Submission

Wizard Tales


Drummers Dome

Tumbleweed Roundup

Solid State University

Permafrost, MN

Joe Bev Interviews Price and Stearns
Language: English Category: Fantasy & SciFi Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Great Northern
Published: 2015-09-15
Length: 10H 25Min
ISBN: 9781504672238

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days