Sample
Someone Out There - Catherine Hunt

Someone Out There

Someone Out There

3.96 46 5 Author: Catherine Hunt Narrator: Jessica Ball
As audiobook.
A story of obsession, revenge and deceit, and a woman caught up in terrifying circumstances. Perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins, C. L. Taylor and Helen Fields.


Laura Maxwell appears to have it all – perfect career, perfect husband, perfect life. But how well do you really know the people around you? All it takes is one tiny crack to shatter the whole façade.

A series of accidents causes Laura to believe that someone out there is deliberately targeting her, trying to harm her. The fear starts to pervade every part of her life, affecting her work and her marriage. Increasingly, she feels that no one believes her story, and she must face down her attacker alone.
Language: English Category: Thrillers Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 2015-11-12
Length: 9H 17Min
ISBN: 9780008164294
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days