عينة صوتية
Hidden Treasures - Fern Britton

Hidden Treasures

Hidden Treasures

٣٫٩ ١٠٤ 5 المؤلف: Fern Britton الراوي: Fern Britton
كتاب صوتي.
You will love this best-selling novel by Sunday Times best-selling author Fern Britton. The perfect escape to Cornwall, for fans of Katie Fforde and Celia Imrie.


Helen Merrifield decides to start afresh and put her old life behind her in the picture-postcard Cornish village of Pendruggan. Throwing herself into the local scene, Helen finds herself at the mercy of the rather desperate Vicar, but she is secretly drawn to the brooding local historian, Piran.

Meanwhile, Helen’s best friend, Penny, decides that the village is the perfect setting for her new TV series. When the cast and crew descend, the village is thrown into a tizzy, but Helen has her hands full fending off her philandering ex-husband, who seems determined to charm his way back into her bed.

Should Helen hold on to the past? Or will Cornwall give her something new to treasure?


Pendruggan: A Cornish village with secrets at its heart
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: الرواية مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول الكتاب الصوتي:

دار النشر: HarperCollins
تاريخ الإصدار: 2012-03-29
المدة الزمنية: 8ساعة 6دقيقة
ISBN رقم: 9780007463633
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يوم