Pete the Bee: Books 4-7 - Paul Cook

Pete the Bee: Books 4-7

Pete the Bee: Books 4-7

3.0 2 5 Author: Paul Cook Narrator: Paul Cook
As audiobook.
'Pete the Bee: Books 4-7' is a collection of twenty short stories taken from the fourth, fifth, sixth and seventh 'Pete the Bee' books written by British author Paul Cook.

Pete the Bee lives in the rafters in a barn on a rescue farm. He shares many adventures with his friends, which include Shebdon the shire horse, Brandon the fly, and Greggor the goose. These lighthearted short stories can be enjoyed by children aged two years old and above.
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Author's Republic
Published: 2018-04-15
Length: 1H 9Min
ISBN: 9781982700492

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days