In at the Kill

٥ ١ 5 المؤلف: Alexander Fullerton
الكتاب الإليكتروني.
They thought Rosie Ewing was dead. They were wrong…
At the London headquarters of ‘F’ Section SOE (Special Operations Executive) they’re sure Rosie Ewing is dead – shot by the Gestapo when running from a train taking her to Ravensbrück concentration camp.

But they can’t be sure.

Left for dead, Rosie has been nursed back to health at a farmhouse in Alsace. Now she has a score to settle, and an SOE traitor to track down. It’s personal, as well as necessary, for she’s one of the agents he betrayed…

A pulse-pounding historical thriller, ideal for fans of Alistair MacLean and Philip McCutchan.
Praise for Alexander Fullerton
‘A further enthralling episode in the career of Rosie Ewing… a gripping read’ Historical Novel Review

‘You don’t read a novel by Alexander Fullerton. You live it’ South Wales Echo

‘His action passages are superb’ Observer
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: الإثارة والتشويق مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني

دار النشر: Canelo Action
تاريخ الإصدار: 2017-11-20
ISBN رقم: 9781788630375
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يوم