Pengarron Dynasty - Gloria Cook

Pengarron Dynasty

Pengarron Dynasty

3.0 2 5 Author: Gloria Cook
.
The tangled lives and loves of the Pengarron family continue… Will the long-standing love triangle between Kerensa Pengarron, the beautiful wife of Sir Oliver, and her first love Clem Trenchard, ever be resolved? The christening of little Harry Pengarron unearths old scores, bringing Oliver and Clem face to face for the first time in years. And the next generation of Pengarrons must face its own problems when Luke, the embittered, crippled heir to the estate, is forced to flee from London after some unwholesome dealings with a secret and dangerous clique, known as the Society. Returning to Cornwall, he is determined to build a life for himself independent of his family, yet finds himself reluctantly caught up in their problems. Set in rugged late eighteenth century Cornwall, the fourth book in the the stunning Pengarron Sagas is perfect for fans of Linda Finlay, Val Wood and Poldark. The Pengarron SagasPengarron LandPengarron PridePengarron's ChildrenPengarron DynastyPengarron Rivalry
Language: English Category: Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Canelo Saga
Published: 2018-03-26
ISBN: 9781788630733
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days