Return to the Field - Alexander Fullerton

Return to the Field

Return to the Field

٤ ١ 5 المؤلف: Alexander Fullerton
الكتاب الإليكتروني.
A stunning adventure in war-torn France.
It's the spring of 1944 and Rosie Ewing is returning to German-occupied France. By air, this time.

She’s carrying a radio, half a million francs, a pistol and two cyanide capsules to Finistere in north-west Brittany. With D-Day looming, Rosie fears that the man who’ll be meeting her on the ground tonight may be a traitor.

She knows also that the likely end of the road for female agents is Ravensbrück – or l’enfer des femmes, as the Resistance calls it… the dreaded concentration camp for women.

The second in the unputdownable Rosie Ewing Spy Thrillers, perfect for fans of Philip Kerr, Ian Fleming and John Le Carré.
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: الإثارة والتشويق مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني

دار النشر: Canelo Action
تاريخ الإصدار: 2017-11-20
ISBN رقم: 9781788630368
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يوم