Wicked: Witch & Curse - Nancy Holder, Debbie Viguie

Wicked: Witch & Curse

Wicked: Witch & Curse

٣٫٧٥ ٤ 5 المؤلف: Nancy Holder, Debbie Viguie
الكتاب الإليكتروني.
The first two novels in a captivating, speculative series about an orphaned girl who is sent to live with witch relatives. Perfect for fans of Holly Black and Shea Earnshaw.

Holly Cathers' world shatters when her parents are killed in a terrible accident. Wrenched from her home in San Francisco, she is sent to Seattle to live with her relatives, Aunt Marie-Claire and her twin cousins, Amanda and Nicole.

But as she struggles to settle into her new home, Holly's sorrow and grief soon gives way to bewilderment at the strange incidents going on around her. Such as how any wish she whispers to her cat seems to come true. Or the way a friend is injured after a freak attack from a vicious falcon. And then there's the undeniable, magnetic attraction to a boy Holly barely knows . . .

Holly and her cousins, Amanda and Nicole, are about to be drawn into family feud spanning generations. And as they uncover a dark legacy of witches, secrets, and alliances, where ancient magic yields dangerous results, the girls learn of a shared destiny that is beyond their wildest imaginations . . .

Praise for Witch & Curse:
'I thoroughly hope we see more collaborations from Nancy Holder and Debbie Viguié in the future.' - The Book Bag

Also by Nancy Holder and Debbie Viguié:
Wicked: Legacy & Spellbound
Wicked: Resurrection
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: كتب الناشئة مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني

دار النشر: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
تاريخ الإصدار: 2010-08-18
ISBN رقم: 9780857070135
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يوم