The Ticket That Exploded - William S. Burroughs

The Ticket That Exploded

The Ticket That Exploded

0.0 0 5 Author: William S. Burroughs Narrator: Ramiz Monsef
As audiobook.
In The Ticket That Exploded, William S. Burroughs' grand "cut-up" trilogy that starts with The Soft Machine and continues through Nova Express reaches its climax as inspector Lee and the Nova Police engage the Nova Mob in a decisive battle for the planet. Only Burroughs could make such a nightmare vision of scientists and combat troops, of ad men and con men whose deceitful language has spread like an incurable disease be at once so frightening and so enthralling.
Language: English Category: Fantasy & SciFi Series: The Nova Trilogy: 2 Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Blackstone Publishing
Published: 2016-06-14
Length: 9H 25Min
ISBN: 9781504721219

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days