عينة صوتية
Wolves of Rome - Valerio Massimo Manfredi

Wolves of Rome

Wolves of Rome

٤٫٠٢ ٦١ 5 المؤلف: Valerio Massimo Manfredi الراوي: Richard Hollingworth
كتاب صوتي.
From the international bestselling Valerio Massimo Manfredi, Wolves of Rome is a historical thriller about two brothers and the betrayal of Teutoburg Forest that devastated the Roman Empire. This is a must read for fans of Simon Scarrow, Ben Kane and Conn Iggulden.

Bound by Blood. Divided by an Empire.

Deep in a dark, foreboding forest, the Roman Empire will face its bloodiest test.

3 BC. Two wild Germanic brothers, Armin and Wulf, are held hostage in Rome to keep their father from rebelling against the Empire. As the years pass, they are moulded into ideal soldiers: brave, disciplined, ruthless. Attributes that are to be tested when a conspiracy arises, threatening their emperor and the Empire’s future . . .

As serving Roman soldiers, the brothers are separated at opposite ends of the Empire, each proving their bloody might on the battlefield. But Armin begins to realize that no matter how far he travels and how many lives he takes, he has an inescapable bond to his father, mother and the tribes of Germania. His goal: to unite them all under one banner.

Wulf, though, remains loyal to Rome and it soon becomes clear that both he and the might of the Roman Empire are the only obstacles standing between Armin and his dream of freedom for the Germanic people . . .
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: الإثارة والتشويق مترجم: Christine Feddersen Manfredi

مزيد من المعلومات حول الكتاب الصوتي:

دار النشر: Macmillan Digital Audio
تاريخ الإصدار: 2018-11-15
المدة الزمنية: 12ساعة 34دقيقة
ISBN رقم: 9781529004441
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يوم