عينة صوتية
Murder at the Book Club - Betsy Reavley

Murder at the Book Club

Murder at the Book Club

٣٫٢٨ ٣٩ 5 المؤلف: Betsy Reavley الراوي: Rebecca Courtney
كتاب صوتي.
"A deliciously Agatha Christie-style mystery that sucks you in from the first page." Sibel Hodge…
Imagine nine women meeting. Tea and cake are on the coffee table. They’ve come together to share their love of books. They are friends. They trust each other. It’s a happy gathering. What could be more harmless? Scratch the surface and look closer. One is lonely, one is desperate and one of them is a killer. When the body of a woman is discovered on a Cambridge common, DCI Barrett and DI Palmer are called to investigate. But the motive behind the crime isn’t clear… and it all leads back to a book club. As the lies, volatile friendships and tension among the group rise to the surface, DCI Barrett and DI Palmer must work out the motive and track down a cold-blooded killer. But just when they think they are on the right track, a twist in the case throws them off course… Betsy Reavley is the best-selling author of multiple thrillers including The Opticians Wife, The Quiet Ones and Frailty. This title is an unmissable new whodunnit, which will appeal to fans of authors like Cara Hunter, Rachel Abbott, Faith Martin and LJ Ross.
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: أدب الجريمة مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول الكتاب الصوتي:

دار النشر: QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
تاريخ الإصدار: 2018-12-13
المدة الزمنية: 6ساعة 56دقيقة
ISBN رقم: 9781528850988
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يوم