Sample
Remember Me - D. E. White

Remember Me

Remember Me

3.65 52 5 Author: D. E. White Narrator: Caryl Jones
As audiobook.
Fifteen years ago Ellen Smith vanished from the woods near her small Welsh village. Never to be seen again. Eight people were in the woods that night: eight splintered lives, eight people hiding a terrible secret. But who can remember the truth? Now, Ellen’s best friend, Detective Ava Cole is all grown up back in the village where it all began, and everyone is asking the same question. What really happened to Ellen? Filled with shocking discoveries and traumatic memories this fast paced thriller is perfect for fans of Friend Request and Close to Home.
Language: English Category: Crime Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: HQ Digital
Published: 2019-02-06
Length: 12H 34Min
ISBN: 9780008339234
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.
Free trial for 14 days