The Children's Classic Collection - Charles Dickens,Lewis Carroll,Hans Christian Andersen,Jacob Wilhelm Grimm

The Children's Classic Collection

The Children's Classic Collection

4.0 2 5 Author: Charles Dickens,Lewis Carroll,Hans Christian Andersen,Jacob Wilhelm Grimm Narrator: a Full Cast
As audiobook.
This delightful collection of children's stories is perfect listening for the whole family. Featured are four beloved stories to entice your imagination, including A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens, Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll, The Bell by Hans Christian Andersen, and Snow White by Jacob and Wilhelm Grimm.Each story is performed by a full cast of voice actors with sound effects and music.
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Design Sound Productions
Published: 2016-11-22
Length: 4H 23Min
ISBN: 9781455156818

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.
Free trial for 14 days