Mummy's Favourite - Sarah Flint

Mummy's Favourite

Mummy's Favourite

3.8 5 5 Author: Sarah Flint
.
Buried in a woodland grave are a mother and her child. One is alive. One is dead. It is one of the most harrowing cases to hit D.C. Charlie Stafford's department in years. Then more pairs of mothers and children go missing – and it's Charlie's job to find them. Soon, Charlie is hunting down a brutal serial killer with a twisted mind. But as she closes in on the culprit, she realises she's in more danger than she thought... He's watching. He's waiting. Who's next? Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Mel Sheratt and L.J. Ross. Praise for Mummy's Favourite: 'This book hooked me in from the start' 'This is fast paced crime writing at its best' 'If you like stories that keep you on the edge of your seat then this is for you' 'Kept me guessing right up to the end'
Language: English Category: Crime Series: DC Charlotte Stafford Series: 1 Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Aria
Published: 2016-08-01
ISBN: 9781786690692
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days