My Husband's Wives - Faith Hogan

My Husband's Wives

My Husband's Wives

5.0 1 5 Author: Faith Hogan
.
Is it better to have loved and lost, then never to have loved? Paul Starr, Ireland's leading cardiologist, has died in a car crash with a pregnant young woman by his side. A woman who is not his wife. Evie, Grace and Annalise never thought they'd meet, but now they have to uncover the truth of their pasts. And suddenly they find themselves united by a man they never really knew at all. As these women begin to form unlikely friendships they discover that Paul's death could prove to be the catalyst they needed to become the people they always wanted to be... A heart-warming story of love, loss, family and friendship. A compelling debut for fans of Sheila O'Flannigan, Veronica Henry and Jane Fallon. 'I absolute loved this perfect Autumn-y read - Faith Hogan really is a name to watch out for' CLAUDIA CARROLL. 'An intricately woven story of love, jealousy and misunderstanding' DINEY COSTELOE, author of The Throwaway Children.
Language: English Category: Fiction Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Aria
Published: 2016-05-01
ISBN: 9781784977153
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.
Free trial for 14 days