Breaking the Lore - Andy Redsmith

Breaking the Lore

Breaking the Lore

٣٫٧٥ ١٢ 5 المؤلف: Andy Redsmith
الكتاب الإليكتروني.
A magical, mischievous mystery perfect for fans of Douglas Adams and Ben AaronovitchHow do you stop a demon invasion... when you don’t believe in magic?
Inspector Nick Paris is a man of logic and whisky. So staring down at the crucified form of a murder victim who is fifteen centimetres tall leaves the seasoned detective at a loss… and the dead fairy is only the beginning.

Suddenly the inspector is offering political asylum to dwarves, consulting with witches, getting tactical advice from elves and taking orders from a chain-smoking talking crow who, technically, outranks him.

With the fate of both the human and magic worlds in his hands Nick will have to leave logic behind and embrace his inner mystic to solve the crime and stop an army of demons from invading Manchester!

Praise for Breaking the Lore

‘Funny~ Quirky ~ Entertainin’ Reader Review

‘This turned out to be a whole lot of fun. Plenty of laughs and some interesting ideas too’ Reader Review
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: الخيال العلمي مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني

دار النشر: Canelo
تاريخ الإصدار: 2019-04-15
ISBN رقم: 9781788633079
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يوم