Sample
Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day - Dominique Valente

Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day

Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day

5.0 4 5 Author: Dominique Valente Narrator: Tuppence Middleton
As audiobook.
The most spellbinding new children’s fantasy series of 2019, perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Nevermoor. Willow Moss, the youngest and least powerful sister in a family of witches, has a magical ability for finding lost things – like keys, or socks, or wooden teeth. Useful, but not exactly exciting . . . Then the most powerful witch in the world of Starfell turns up at Willow’s door and asks for her help. A whole day – last Tuesday to be precise – has gone missing. Completely. And, without it, the whole universe could unravel. Now Willow holds the fate of Starfell in her rather unremarkable hands . . . Can she save the day – by finding the lost one? Step into Starfell, a world crackling with warmth, wit and magic, perfect for readers aged 8–12.
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Published: 2019-05-02
Length: 5H 19Min
ISBN: 9780008308421
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.
Free trial for 14 days