Sample
The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage - Enid Blyton

The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage

The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage

4.0 2 5 Author: Enid Blyton Narrator: Thomas Judd
As audiobook.
The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Buster has sniffed out a new case for the Find-Outers! The Lorenzos of Tally-Ho cottage have disappeared along with a priceless painting, but they've left behind their treasured poodle. It's up to Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets to track down the Lorenzos and the missing painting... In the original 1954 text, Fatty's nickname is based on the fact that his initials are F.A.T. as well as his size. All references to his size have been removed from this recording (based on the text from 2016) so that Fatty's nickname refers to his initials only. (P) 2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.
Language: English Category: Children Series: The Find-Outers: 1 Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
Published: 2019-02-21
Length: 4H 7Min
ISBN: 9781444943627
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.
Free trial for 14 days