My First Stories Collection - Lewis Carroll,Hans Christian Andersen,Traditional,Mike Bennett,Robert Howes,Tim Firth

My First Stories Collection

My First Stories Collection

0.0 0 5 Author: Lewis Carroll,Hans Christian Andersen,Traditional,Mike Bennett,Robert Howes,Tim Firth Narrator: Tony Robinson, Lenny Henry, Anita Harris, Andy Crane, Phillip Schofield
As audiobook.
Delight in a collection of children's stories voiced by our favourite celebrities. From a fantastic edition of Ugly Duckling, read by the brilliant comedian, writer and actor Sir Lenny Henry, to the incredibly captivating Cinderella, told by the renown Anita Harris, and many, many more... This collection includes: Beauty and The Beast, Aladdin, The Gingerbread Man (Rik Mayall); Cinderella, Little Red Riding Hood, The Emperors New Clothes (Anita Harris); Snow White, The Three Little Pigs (Andy Crane); The Ugly Duckling (Lenny Henry); The Princess and the Pea (Emma Forbes); Jack and the Beanstalk, Alice In Wonderland (Bobby Davro); Goldilocks and The Three Bears (Phillip Schofied); Puss In Boots (Tony Robinson).
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: One Media iP LTD
Published: 2018-12-01
Length: 3H 35Min
ISBN: 9781509485833

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days