عينة صوتية
Trapped - Nick Louth

Trapped

Trapped

٣٫٧١ ٧ 5 المؤلف: Nick Louth الراوي: Larner Wallace-Taylor, Alister Austin
كتاب صوتي.
الكتاب الإليكتروني.
A nerve-shredding suspense thriller from bestselling author Nick Louth. Trapped is perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, JP Delaney and Rachel Abbott.

In Manchester, two hardened gang members on the run take Catherine Blake and her one-year-old son hostage at gunpoint. She is in the wrong place at the wrong time. Held in a Transit van, Catherine needs a plan fast. But it means diving into her captors’ risk-drenched world, and playing them at their own game. Catherine has been through cancer, miscarriages and five draining years of IVF in order to have her son Ethan. He is the most precious thing in the world. She may be terrified out of her wits, but she’d do anything to protect him. Anything, no matter the cost...Brace yourself.
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: أدب الجريمة مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول الكتاب الصوتي:

دار النشر: QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
تاريخ الإصدار: 2019-07-25
المدة الزمنية: 6ساعة 5دقيقة
ISBN رقم: 9781528871532

مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني

دار النشر: Canelo
تاريخ الإصدار: 2019-01-28
ISBN رقم: 9781788632492
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يوم