Forgotten Destiny - Janet Tanner

Forgotten Destiny

Forgotten Destiny

٣٫٥ ٢ 5 المؤلف: Janet Tanner
الكتاب الإليكتروني.
When an accident leaves Davina with no memory of her past she resolves to start over. But will that change when she learns a shocking truth?

A tragic coaching accident leaves nineteen-year-old Davina Grimes without a family, with no memory of her past life and no prospects. Without means to support herself she feels compelled to accept the proposal of wealthy businessman John Paterson, even though she finds him abhorrent.

Davina reluctantly settles into her new life, but as recollections of her youth begin to emerge she finds that links to her past are rekindling dangerous emotions...

A stirring 18th-Century romance, perfect for fans of Linda Finlay and Gloria Cook.
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: روايات رومانسية مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني

دار النشر: Canelo Saga
تاريخ الإصدار: 2019-06-27
ISBN رقم: 9781788636322
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يوم