The Four Loves - C.S. Lewis

The Four Loves

The Four Loves

4.04 25 5 Author: C.S. Lewis Narrator: Peter Noble
C.S. Lewis’s famous work on the nature of love divides love into four categories: Affection, Friendship, Eros and Charity. The first three are loves which come naturally to the human race.

Charity, however, the Gift-love of God, is divine in its source and expression, and without the sweetening grace of this supernatural love, the natural loves become distorted and even dangerous.
Language: English Category: Religion & Spirituality Series: C. S. Lewis Signature Classic: 1 Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: William Collins
Published: 2017-02-09
Length: 4H 52Min
ISBN: 9780008210083

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days