Looking Back

٢ ١ 5 المؤلف: Josephine Cox
الكتاب الإليكتروني.
When Molly Tattersall’s mother disappears a short time after a stranger’s visit, Molly is filled with fear and questions. Finding a letter her mother left behind in which she asks Molly to take care of her five siblings, Molly realises her life will never be the same again.

When her wayward father rejects his responsibilities, she’s left to make a choice between the young man she has given her heart to and the family she adores, who now desperately depend on her.

Just eighteen, Molly knows that, however hard it may be, she must put the children’s happiness before her own. It is a decision that will have repercussions that echo throughout the rest of her life…

A compelling saga of love, loss and family life, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Rosie Goodwin and Cathy Sharp.
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: روايات رومانسية مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني

دار النشر: Canelo Saga
تاريخ الإصدار: 2019-02-07
ISBN رقم: 9781788633017
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يوم