Roscarrock

1.67 3 5 المؤلف: Gloria Cook
الكتاب الإليكتروني.
Some surprising secrets are about to be uncovered in Roscarrock...

When Hannah Spargo instigates an expedition to spy on Roscarrock, the partially hidden house on a cliff overlooking the fishing village of Porthellis, tragedy strikes. Her brother drowns in a boating accident and she is banished from her home by her father.

Hannah’s fortunes seem improved when a chance meeting leads to the proposition that she become the housekeeper at Roscarrock. Yet she is torn between the desire to go and the fear of getting involved with the elusive Opie family. Hannah quickly finds herself caught in a web of tangled relationships and mysterious passions, and a legacy of secrets hidden behind the walls of the grand house for many years…

A gripping saga of secrets and family life perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Margaret Dickinson.
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: روايات رومانسية مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني

دار النشر: Canelo Saga
تاريخ الإصدار: 2019-09-05
ISBN رقم: 9781788636483
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يومًا