Sample
Amelia Bedelia & Friends #1: Amelia Bedelia & Friends Beat the Clock - Herman Parish

Amelia Bedelia & Friends #1: Amelia Bedelia & Friends Beat the Clock

Amelia Bedelia & Friends #1: Amelia Bedelia & Friends Beat the Clock

4.67 3 5 Author: Herman Parish Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Audiobook.
It’s a piece of cake!

Amelia Bedelia Good Friends = Super Fun Stories to Read and Share

The first book in a new arc in the New York Times–bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series featuring young Amelia Bedelia and her friends! The big day is finally here—Amelia Bedelia’s school, Oak Tree Elementary, is 100 years old, and the whole town is throwing a party. Best of all, a secret time capsule that has been buried for an entire century will finally be dug up and opened! Amelia Bedelia and her friends have some guesses about what they’ll find. Are they right? Or is everyone in for a big surprise?

A funny chapter book series about friendship perfect for fans of Ivy Bean and Clementine. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963! Includes “Two Ways to Say It,” Amelia Bedelia’s guide to the idioms used in the story.
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Published: 2019-09-03
Length: 1H 11Min
ISBN: 9780062965165
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days