The Princess and the Absolutely Not a Princess (Miranda and Maude #1) - Emma Wunsch

The Princess and the Absolutely Not a Princess (Miranda and Maude #1)

The Princess and the Absolutely Not a Princess (Miranda and Maude #1)

0 0 5 المؤلف: Emma Wunsch
الكتاب الإليكتروني.
"Brilliantly relevant, playful, and compassionate." –Abby Hanlon, author of Dory Fantasmagory

A princess and a revolutionary form an unexpected friendship in this charming, illustrated chapter-book series, perfect for fans of Judy Moody and Clementine!

Princess Miranda does not want to go to school. She wants to shoe shop, plan parties, and decorate the castle.

Maude cannot wait for school. She loves rules and social justice and getting good grades. She also loves hard-boiled eggs, much to Miranda’s dismay.

When a tense first week of school results in Maude getting excluded from the Royal Birthday Party, Maude decides she’s found her first fight for social justice: a birthday boycott.

This hilarious, heartfelt chapter-book series teaches empathy, and reminds us that your very best friend could be one desk away.
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: كتب الأطفال مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني

دار النشر: Amulet Books
تاريخ الإصدار: 2018-08-07
ISBN رقم: 9781683354024
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يومًا