Deep Fear

٤ ١١ 5 المؤلف: Rachel Lynch
الكتاب الإليكتروني.
DI Kelly Porter is back. But will this new case push her beyond her limits?
On a peaceful summer's morning in the Lake District, a woman's body is discovered outside a church. She's been murdered and a brutal, symbolic act performed on her corpse. DI Kelly Porter is in charge of the team investigating the crime, and is determined to bring the killer to justice. But as more deaths occur it is clear this is the work of a disturbed, dangerous and determined individual. Can Kelly put the puzzle pieces together before the danger comes closer to home?

Don't miss this gripping crime thriller featuring an unforgettable detective. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Patricia Gibney and Robert Bryndza.
Praise for Deep Fear

‘Deep Fear is one heck of a thrilling rollercoaster ride of a read and it is a book which I would wholeheartedly recommend to other readers’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Utterly captivating - couldn't put it down.’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘The characters are so real that at times I found myself catching my breath at the sheer energy and determination of DI Kelly Porter’ All Things Bookie

‘This is an evocative look at the Lake District intermingled with a raw and at times horrific storyline. The characters come alive as the story progresses and the detail regarding the police investigation was enthralling. Brilliant.’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘You won't be able to put this book down, so save it for a LONG day at the beach, or at the pool, so you won't have to leave it!’ Bless Their Hearts Mum Blog

‘Taking in each twist and turn, from the first post-mortem to the discovery of each subsequent body I was frantically turning the pages eager to find out what was coming next, wracking my brain for any clues I might have missed and to try to work out what linked the victims together. The plot built wonderfully to an incredibly exciting climax and ending... I can’t recommend it enough and I’m already looking forward to my next adventure with DI Kelly Porter!‘ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: أدب الجريمة مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الكتاب الإلكتروني

دار النشر: Canelo Crime
تاريخ الإصدار: 2018-05-14
ISBN رقم: 9781788630177
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ١٤ يوم