Sample
Good as Gone - Amy Gentry

Good as Gone

Good as Gone

3.75 143 5 Author: Amy Gentry Narrator: Karen Peakes
Audiobook.
Eight years ago, thirteen-year-old Julie Whitaker was kidnapped from her bedroom in the middle of the night.


In the years since, her family have papered over the cracks of their grief – while hoping against hope that Julie is still alive.

And then, one night, the doorbell rings.

Gripping, shocking, and deviously clever, Good as Gone is perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and The Ice Twins – and will keep readers guessing until the final page.
Language: English Category: Thrillers Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: HQ
Published: 2017-04-06
Length: 7H 39Min
ISBN: 9780008203160
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days