عينة صوتية
The Memory Thief - Lauren Mansy

The Memory Thief

The Memory Thief

3.12 41 5 المؤلف: Lauren Mansy الراوي: Lora Brown
كتاب صوتي.
In the realms of The Memory Thief, memories are currency that can be traded for goods, services, skills, and experiences. A group of people—the Gifted—can steal and redistribute memories. Etta is secretly one of them, but she hasn’t used her Gifted abilities since she left the rebel Shadows following her mother’s accident two years ago. But when her mother is again in danger, Etta has no choice but to return to the underground group in order to complete her greatest heist and save her mother’s life. Etta faces startling attacks, unexpected romance, and above all, her own past as she uncovers a conspiracy that challenges everything she knew about herself and the world around her.

In a place where nothing is what it seems, can Etta ever become more than a memory thief?

“Readers, like Etta and her fellow citizens, will be challenged to contemplate the nature of truth … A welcome addition to the YA fantasy canon, The Memory Thief is a suspenseful page-turner, delightfully chock full of unexpected twists and turns.” – Shelf Awareness

The Memory Thief:
-Is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Victoria AveyardBrings readers on an unforgettable journey during which Etta must learn—often the hard way—just what it will take to save her city and her mother

-Is a clean, coming of age YA fantasy, with unexpected romance by up-and-coming author Lauren Mansy
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية التصنيف: كتب الناشئة مترجم:

مزيد من المعلومات حول الكتاب الصوتي:

دار النشر: Blink
تاريخ الإصدار: 2019-10-01
المدة الزمنية: 6ساعة 30دقيقة
ISBN رقم: 9780310768562
التعليقات

احتفظ دائمًا بكتاب جيد برفقتك كي تستمع وتقرأ متى شئت وأينما تريد

اقرأ واستمع إلى أي عدد تريده من الكتب! حمّل الكتب بدون الاتصال بالانترنت، واستمع إلى العديد من الكتب باستمرار، واختر قصصًا لأطفالك، أو جرب كتابًا جديدًا واستمتع بأفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق.

تجربة مجانية لمدة ٧ أيام