Bloody Sunday

Bloody Sunday

Bloody Sunday

المؤلف:
Ben Coes
الكتاب الإليكتروني

24 hours to nuclear war… the clock is ticking.
North Korea, increasingly isolated from the rest of the world, is led by an absolute dictator with a major goal – to launch a nuclear war. And they've made a deal.

In exchange for effective missiles, they will trade nuclear triggers to Iran. An exchange, if successful, that will create two new nuclear powers.

Dewey Andreas is ready to retire from the CIA, but he's the only available agent with the skills to get the job done. He has less than 24 hours to get to North Korea, to stop the deal and to save the world.

A pulsating thriller from New York Times bestseller Ben Coes, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.
Praise for Ben Coes
'Wildly entertaining ... a heart-stopping thrill ride' Joseph Finder, New York Times bestselling author of Suspicion and The Switch

'A propulsive read with enough plot hooks, twists, and action to fill five thrillers' Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times Bestselling author of Agent in Place

اللغة:
اللغة الإنجليزية

مزيد من العملومات

دار النشر:
Canelo Action
تاريخ الإصدار:
2018-07-30
ISBN رقم:
9781788630184

كتب مشابهة

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"