601 التقييمات
3.95
مسلسلات
جزء 1 من 5
اللغة
اللغة الإنجليزية
التصنيف
أدب الجريمة
المدة الزمنية
13ساعة 25دقيقة

Cold Killing

المؤلف: Luke Delaney الراوي: Robin Bowerman كتاب صوتي

Terrifyingly authentic, London-set debut crime novel with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.

How do you catch a killer who leaves no trace?
A young man is stabbed to death in his flat.
A woman has her throat slit in an abandoned lot.
No DNA. No witnesses. No fingerprints.
How do you catch a killer who leaves nothing behind?

DI Sean Corrigan can see the darkness behind James Hellier’s eyes. But a lack of evidence is makes it impossible to connect him to the crime. Can Sean and his team get this killer off the streets before another body is found?

The unmissable start to the DI Sean Corrigan series is perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and Peter James.

© 2013 HarperCollins (كتاب صوتي) ISBN رقم: 9780007508815

اكتشف المزيد من